Members

 

Committee Name: Standing Committee on Performance Management
NameEmail AddressAgency NameDesignationMember Type
McMurry, Russell R rmcmurry@dot.ga.gov Georgia Department of Transportation Chair Non-Voting
Xenophontos, Christos Savvas christos.xenophontos@dot.ri.gov Rhode Island Department of Transportation Vice Chair Voting
Stephanos, Peter J. peter.stephanos@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Secretary None
Brown, Lloyd lbrown@aashto.org American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials Liaison None
Hardy, Matthew mhardy@aashto.org American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials Liaison Non-Voting
Gee, King W kgee@aashto.org American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials Liaison None
Baldwin, Ronald L. baldwinr@dot.state.al.us Alabama Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Arkle, Don T. arkled@dot.state.al.us Alabama Department of Transportation Member Voting
Davis, Brian C. davisb@dot.state.al.us Alabama Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Austin, Edward N austine@dot.state.al.us Alabama Department of Transportation Member Voting
Healy, Roger roger.healy@alaska.gov Alaska Department of Transportation and Public Facilities Member Voting
Omer, Scott somer@azdot.gov Arizona Department of Transportation Member Voting
Thornton, Kevin Kevin.Thornton@arkansashighways.com Arkansas State Highway and Transportation Department Member Non-Voting
Jones, Jessie Jessie.Jones@arkansashighways.com Arkansas State Highway and Transportation Department Member Non-Voting
Tudor, Lorie Lorie.Tudor@arkansashighways.com Arkansas State Highway and Transportation Department Member Non-Voting
Bennett, Scott E. scott.bennett@arkansashighways.com Arkansas State Highway and Transportation Department Member Voting
Hall, Ralph J. Ralph.Hall@arkansashighways.com Arkansas State Highway and Transportation Department Member Non-Voting
Falsetti, Rachel Rachel_Falsetti@dot.ca.gov California Department of Transportation Member Voting
Briseno, Coco Coco.Briseno@dot.ca.gov California Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Giovinazzi, Giles Francis giles.giovinazzi@dot.ca.gov California Department of Transportation Member Voting
Johnson, William George will.johnson@state.co.us Colorado Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Perkins-Smith, Debra Debra.Perkins-Smith@dot.state.co.us Colorado Department of Transportation Member Voting
Kissane, Colleen A. colleen.kissane@ct.gov Connecticut Department of Transportation Member Voting
Maziarz, Thomas J. Thomas.Maziarz@ct.gov Connecticut Department of Transportation Member Voting
Calcaterra, Peter J peter.calcaterra@ct.gov Connecticut Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Hastings, Shante Adrianna shante.hastings@state.de.us Delaware Department of Transportation Member Voting
Dey, Soumya S. soumya.dey@dc.gov District of Columbia Department of Transportation Member Voting
Dock, Stephanie stephanie.dock@dc.gov District of Columbia Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Monroy, Carmen carmen.monroy@dot.state.fl.us Florida Department of Transportation Member Voting
Colson, Regina regina.colson@dot.state.fl.us Florida Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Hopkins, Michael M mhopkins@dot.ga.gov Georgia Department of Transportation Member Voting
WALLER, JOSHUA jwaller@dot.ga.gov Georgia Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Tatsuguchi, Ken ken.tatsuguchi@hawaii.gov Hawaii Department of Transportation Member Voting
Shea, Brian Brian.Shea@itd.idaho.gov Idaho Transportation Department Member Non-Voting
Tolman, David dave.tolman@itd.idaho.gov Idaho Transportation Department Member Non-Voting
Stokes, L. Scott scott.stokes@itd.idaho.gov Idaho Transportation Department Member Non-Voting
Ostdick, Holly A holly.ostdick@illinois.gov Illinois Department of Transportation Member Voting
Carmitchel, Bruce bruce.carmitchel@illinois.gov Illinois Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Ratliff, Mark A. mratliff@indot.in.gov Indiana Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Selmer, John john.selmer@iowadot.us Iowa Department of Transportation Member Voting
Haubrich, Matthew matthew.haubrich@iowadot.us Iowa Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Schwartz, David Jared david.schwartz@ks.gov Kansas Department of Transportation Member Voting
Siwula, Jason jason.siwula@ky.gov Kentucky Transportation Cabinet Member Voting
Moore, John William johnw.moore@ky.gov Kentucky Transportation Cabinet Member Non-Voting
Lester, Wade Wade.Lester@la.gov Louisiana Department of Transportation and Development Member Non-Voting
Penn, Geralyn gerrie.penn@la.gov Louisiana Department of Transportation and Development Member Non-Voting
Taylor, Joyce Noel joyce.taylor@maine.gov Maine Department of Transportation Member Voting
Casey, Jerome Alfred jerry.casey@maine.gov Maine Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Fletcher, Rhonda Rhonda.Fletcher@maine.gov Maine Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Woo, Richard Y. rwoo@sha.state.md.us Maryland Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Haley, Mike mhaley@mdot.state.md.us Maryland Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Mahapatra, Subrat smahapatra@sha.state.md.us Maryland Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Murphy, Heather hmurphy@mdot.state.md.us Maryland Department of Transportation Member Voting
Katsikides, Nicole Jennifer nkatsikides@sha.state.md.us Maryland Department of Transportation Member Voting
Reeder, Virginia Smith virginia.reeder@state.ma.us Massachusetts Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
May, Rob rob.f.may@state.ma.us Massachusetts Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Wieferich, Bradley C. wieferichb@michigan.gov Michigan Department of Transportation Member Voting
Travelbee, Kelly travelbeek@michigan.gov Michigan Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Steudle, Kirk T. steudlek@michigan.gov Michigan Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Henkel, Timothy A. tim.henkel@state.mn.us Minnesota Department of Transportation Member Voting
Belden, Deanna K deanna.belden@state.mn.us Minnesota Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Williams, III, James A. jwilliams@mdot.state.ms.us Mississippi Department of Transportation Member Voting
Aleithawe, Imad A aaleithawe@mdot.state.ms.us Mississippi Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Watkins, Machelle machelle.watkins@modot.mo.gov Missouri Department of Transportation Member Voting
Miller, Karen S Karen.Miller@modot.mo.gov Missouri Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Wunderlich, Jay jay.wunderlich@modot.mo.gov Missouri Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Zanto, Lynn lzanto@mt.gov Montana Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Skinner, James jskinner@mt.gov Montana Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Johnson, Paul paujohnson@mt.gov Montana Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Tooley, Mike mitooley@mt.gov Montana Department of Transportation Member Voting
Jamshidi, Mostafa Moe.Jamshidi@nebraska.gov Nebraska Department of Roads Member Voting
Huff, Ryan Robert ryan.huff@nebraska.gov Nebraska Department of Roads Member Non-Voting
Rosenberg, Sondra E srosenberg@dot.nv.gov Nevada Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Cass, William J. William.Cass@dot.nh.gov New Hampshire Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Buczynski, Frances FBuczynski@dot.state.nh.us New Hampshire Department of Transportation Member Voting
Kuhn, David A david.kuhn@dot.nj.gov New Jersey Department of Transportation Member Voting
Rosen, Sandra Le sandralee.rosen@state.nm.us New Mexico Department of Transportation Member Voting
Haas, Tamara P tamarap.haas@state.nm.us New Mexico Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Weiskopf, Lynn lynn.weiskopf@dot.ny.gov New York State Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
DAngelo, Daniel ddangelo@dot.state.ny.us New York State Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Zainhofsky, Scott D. szainhofsky@nd.gov North Dakota Department of Transportation Member Voting
Salwei, Steve ssalwei@nd.gov North Dakota Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Schmidt, Norlyn Dean nschmidt@nd.gov North Dakota Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
McDonald, Timothy tim.mcdonald@dot.state.oh.us Ohio Department of Transportation Member Voting
Holley, Terri tholley@odot.org Oklahoma Department of Transportation Member None
Shell, Casey cshell@odot.org Oklahoma Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Gatz, Tim J. tgatz@odot.org Oklahoma Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Franklin, Kenneth ken.franklin@odot.state.or.us Oregon Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Kase, Philip Philip.J.KASE@odot.state.or.us Oregon Department of Transportation Member Voting
Christie, R. Scott rchristie@pa.gov Pennsylvania Department of Transportation Member Voting
Prestash, Thomas A. tprestash@pa.gov Pennsylvania Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Fisette, Lori Ann lori.fisette@dot.ri.gov Rhode Island Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Patel, Dipak M. pateldm@scdot.org South Carolina Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Gantt, Kevin L ganttkl@scdot.org South Carolina Department of Transportation Member Voting
Manning, Robert Lee ManningRL@scdot.org South Carolina Department of Transportation Member None
Behm, Michael michael.behm@state.sd.us South Dakota Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Bergquist, Darin darin.bergquist@state.sd.us South Dakota Department of Transportation Member Voting
Huft, David L. dave.huft@state.sd.us South Dakota Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Orsbon, Ben ben.orsbon@state.sd.us South Dakota Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Degges, Paul Paul.Degges@tn.gov Tennessee Department of Transportation Member Voting
Marquardt, Kent Steven kent.marquardt@txdot.gov Texas Department of Transportation Member Voting
Norman, Tonia L. tonia.norman@txdot.gov Texas Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Glover, Dana dana.glover@txdot.gov Texas Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Lee, Nathan nlee@utah.gov Utah Department of Transportation Member None
Marshall, P.E., Shane smarshall@utah.gov Utah Department of Transportation Member Voting
Scribner, Susan E. Sue.Scribner@vermont.gov Vermont Agency of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Maxwell, Jo Anne joanne.maxwell@vdot.virginia.gov Virginia Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Wells, Wanda wanda.wells@vdot.virginia.gov Virginia Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Moore, Garrett W garrett.moore@vdot.virginia.gov Virginia Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Voigt, Christopher christopher.voigt@vdot.virginia.gov Virginia Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Styles, Jay Jay.Styles@vdot.virginia.gov Virginia Department of Transportation Member Voting
Busher, Reta reta.busher@vdot.virginia.gov Virginia Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Bremmer, Daniela bremmed@wsdot.wa.gov Washington State Department of Transportation Member Voting
Davis, Dan Davisd@wsdot.wa.gov Washington State Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Gangula, Sreenath R ganguls@wsdot.wa.gov Washington State Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Murphy, Marvin G. Marvin.G.Murphy@wv.gov West Virginia Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Allen, Darrell W. Darrell.W.Allen@wv.gov West Virginia Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Switzer, Aileen aileen.switzer@dot.wi.gov Wisconsin Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Yeh, Daniel daniel.yeh@dot.wi.gov Wisconsin Department of Transportation Member Voting
Fredrick, Gregg gregg.fredrick@wyo.gov Wyoming Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Kidner, Martin martin.kidner@wyo.gov Wyoming Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Farrar, Janet Janet.Farrar@wyo.gov Wyoming Department of Transportation Member Voting
Austin, Linnea B austinl@dot.state.al.us Alabama Department of Transportation Member Assistant Non-Voting
Carter, Jennifer jennifer.c.carter@tn.gov Tennessee Department of Transportation Member Assistant None
Lemer, Andrew C. alemer@nas.edu Transportation Research Board Associate Member Non-Voting
Whitson, Francine Sh fswhitson@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Ex Officio None
Yew, Connie connie.yew@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Ex Officio None
Rindlisbacher, Blake blake.rindlisbacher@itd.idaho.gov Idaho Transportation Department Friend None