Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Home|Legal|Privacy Policy|Copyright
 
Members

​​Members

 

Committee Name: Committee on Performance-Based Management
NameEmail AddressAgency NameDesignationMember Type
Henkel, Tim A. tim.henkel@state.mn.us Minnesota Department of Transportation Chair None
Xenophontos, Christos Savvas christos.xenophontos@dot.ri.gov Rhode Island Department of Transportation Vice Chair Voting
Miller, Karen S Karen.Miller@modot.mo.gov Missouri Department of Transportation Secretary Voting
Hardy, Matthew mhardy@aashto.org American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials Liaison None
Lemer, Andrew C alemer@nas.edu Transportation Research Board Liaison Non-Voting
Yates, Ben yatesb@dot.state.al.us Alabama Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Austin, Edward N austine@dot.state.al.us Alabama Department of Transportation Member Voting
Davis, Brian C davisb@dot.state.al.us Alabama Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Davis, Mark mark.davis1@alaska.gov Alaska Department of Transportation and Public Facilities Member Non-Voting
Mearig, Lance lance.mearig@alaska.gov Alaska Department of Transportation and Public Facilities Member Non-Voting
Morehouse, Carolyn carolyn.morehouse@alaska.gov Alaska Department of Transportation and Public Facilities Member Voting
Roberts, John jroberts@azdot.gov Arizona Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Jones, Jessie Jessie.Jones@ardot.gov Arkansas Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
McCaleb, Brad brad.mccaleb@ardot.gov Arkansas Department of Transportation Member Voting
Hill, Michael mike.hill@ardot.gov Arkansas Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Johnson, Michael michael_b_Johnson@dot.ca.gov California Department of Transportation Member Voting
Thompson, Blair Francis blair.thompson@dot.ca.gov California Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Giovinazzi, Giles Francis giles.giovinazzi@dot.ca.gov California Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Johnson, William will.johnson@state.co.us Colorado Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Block, Edgardo D edgardo.block@ct.gov Connecticut Department of Transportation Member Voting
Cohen, Michael B michael.cohen@ct.gov Connecticut Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Hastings, Shanté Adrianna shante.hastings@state.de.us Delaware Department of Transportation Member Voting
May, Pamela G Pamela.May@state.de.us Delaware Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Makonen, Wolde wolde.makonnen@dc.gov District of Columbia Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Dock, Stephanie stephanie.dock@dc.gov District of Columbia Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Thomas, John john.pthomas@dc.gov District of Columbia Department of Transportation Member Voting
Colson, Regina regina.colson@dot.state.fl.us Florida Department of Transportation Member Voting
Hopkins, Michael M mhopkins@dot.ga.gov Georgia Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Waller, Joshua jwaller@dot.ga.gov Georgia Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Urada, Scot scot.t.urada@hawaii.gov Hawaii Department of Transportation Member Voting
Tatsuguchi, Ken ken.tatsuguchi@hawaii.gov Hawaii Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Sulijoadikusumo, Goro Goro.Sulijoadikusumo@hawaii.gov Hawaii Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
McGrath, Travis travis.mcgrath@itd.idaho.gov Idaho Transportation Department Member Voting
McArthur, Charlene Charlene.McArthur@itd.idaho.gov Idaho Transportation Department Member Non-Voting
Moore, Matt matthew.moore@itd.idaho.gov Idaho Transportation Department Member Non-Voting
Bieneman, Holly A Holly.Bieneman@illinois.gov Illinois Department of Transportation Member Voting
Morgan, William L william.morgan@illinois.gov Illinois Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Sisk, Tracinda tracinda.sisk@illinois.gov Illinois Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Mason, Garrett GMason2@indot.IN.gov Indiana Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Gustin, Joseph JGUSTIN@indot.IN.gov Indiana Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Pedersen, Garrett garrett.pedersen@iowadot.us Iowa Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Purcell, Michael charlie.purcell@iowadot.us Iowa Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Selmer, John john.selmer@iowadot.us Iowa Department of Transportation Member Voting
Douglas, Lindsey Lindsey.Douglas@ks.gov Kansas Department of Transportation Member Voting
Wilcoxson, Jon Jon.Wilcoxson@ky.gov Kentucky Transportation Cabinet Member Non-Voting
Siwula, Jason jason.siwula@ky.gov Kentucky Transportation Cabinet Member Voting
Moore, John William johnw.moore@ky.gov Kentucky Transportation Cabinet Member Non-Voting
Keeling, Barry Dale Barry.Keeling@la.gov Louisiana Department of Transportation and Development Member Voting
Chapman, Jason Jason.Chapman@la.gov Louisiana Department of Transportation and Development Member Non-Voting
Rodriguez, Geoffrey geoffrey.c.rodriguez@la.gov Louisiana Department of Transportation and Development Member Non-Voting
Owings, Cindy cindy.owings@maine.gov Maine Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Bickmore, Andy andrew.bickmore@maine.gov Maine Department of Transportation Member Voting
Mahapatra, Subrat smahapatra@sha.state.md.us Maryland Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Pujara, Karuna R kpujara@mdot.maryland.gov Maryland Department of Transportation Member Voting
Moran, John (Jack) john.m.moran@state.ma.us Massachusetts Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Reeder, Virginia Smith virginia.reeder@state.ma.us Massachusetts Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Bain, Rachel Rachel.Bain@state.ma.us Massachusetts Department of Transportation Member Voting
Hundt, Chris M hundtc@michigan.gov Michigan Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Wieferich, Brad C. wieferichb@michigan.gov Michigan Department of Transportation Member Voting
Travelbee, Kelly travelbeek@michigan.gov Michigan Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Gieseke, Mark A. mark.gieseke@state.mn.us Minnesota Department of Transportation Member Voting
Belden, Deanna K deanna.belden@state.mn.us Minnesota Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Owen, Billy bowen@mdot.state.ms.us Mississippi Department of Transportation Member Voting
Cagle, Aaron dcagle@mdot.ms.gov Mississippi Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Ely, Jeff jely@mdot.ms.gov Mississippi Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Watkins, Machelle machelle.watkins@modot.mo.gov Missouri Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Zanto, Lynn lzanto@mt.gov Montana Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Skinner, Jim jskinner@mt.gov Montana Department of Transportation Member Voting
Johnson, Paul paujohnson@mt.gov Montana Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Jamshidi, Moe Moe.Jamshidi@nebraska.gov Nebraska Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Huff, Ryan Robert ryan.huff@nebraska.gov Nebraska Department of Transportation Member Voting
Syslo, Mick Mick.Syslo@nebraska.gov Nebraska Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Rosenberg, Sondra E srosenberg@dot.nv.gov Nevada Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Aiyuk, Peter paiyuk@dot.nv.gov Nevada Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Larkin, Tracy tlarkin@dot.nv.gov Nevada Department of Transportation Member Voting
Alexander, Nick nicholas.alexander@dot.nh.gov New Hampshire Department of Transportation Member Voting
Cass, William J. William.Cass@dot.nh.gov New Hampshire Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Servetas, Mike michael.servetas@dot.nh.gov New Hampshire Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Russo, Mike Mike.Russo@dot.nj.gov New Jersey Department of Transportation Member Voting
Swords, Andrew R andrew.swords@dot.nj.gov New Jersey Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Haas, Tamara P tamarap.haas@state.nm.us New Mexico Department of Transportation Member Voting
Norman, Patrick pnorman@ncdot.gov North Carolina Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Meister, Ehren emeister@ncdot.gov North Carolina Department of Transportation Member Voting
Tasaico, Humberto A HTasaico@ncdot.gov North Carolina Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
ZAINHOFSKY, SCOTT D. szainhofsky@nd.gov North Dakota Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
GEYER, REBECCA J. rgeyer@nd.gov North Dakota Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Smith, Jack Larry jasmith@nd.gov North Dakota Department of Transportation Member Voting
Simpson, Sonja R. Sonja.Simpson@dot.state.oh.us Ohio Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Williams, Andrew Andrew.Williams@dot.state.oh.us Ohio Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
McDonald, Tim tim.mcdonald@dot.state.oh.us Ohio Department of Transportation Member Voting
Gonzalez, Angel aagonzalez@odot.org Oklahoma Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Swift, Matt mswift@odot.org Oklahoma Department of Transportation Member Voting
Gebhardt, Robert Robert.W.GEBHARDT@odot.state.or.us Oregon Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Kase, Phil Philip.J.KASE@odot.state.or.us Oregon Department of Transportation Member Voting
Ritzman, James D jritzman@pa.gov Pennsylvania Department of Transportation Member Voting
Prestash, Tom A. tprestash@pa.gov Pennsylvania Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Johnson, Tim timojohnso@pa.gov Pennsylvania Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Fisette, Lori lori.fisette@dot.ri.gov Rhode Island Department of Transportation Member Voting
Simpson, Kevin kevin.simpson@dot.ri.gov Rhode Island Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Feda, James J fedajj@scdot.org South Carolina Department of Transportation Member Voting
Behm, Mike michael.behm@state.sd.us South Dakota Department of Transportation Member Voting
Leiferman, Mark A. mark.leiferman@state.sd.us South Dakota Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Smith, Craig craig.smith@state.sd.us South Dakota Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Mimms, Patsy Patsy.Mimms@tn.gov Tennessee Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Degges, Paul Paul.Degges@tn.gov Tennessee Department of Transportation Member Voting
Hatcher, Jerry Jerry.Hatcher@tn.gov Tennessee Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Norman, Tonia L. tonia.norman@txdot.gov Texas Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Marquardt, Kent Steven kent.marquardt@txdot.gov Texas Department of Transportation Member Voting
Smith, Peter Peter.Smith@txdot.gov Texas Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Lee, Nathan nlee@utah.gov Utah Department of Transportation Member Voting
Allen, Chad A chad.allen@vermont.gov Vermont Agency of Transportation Member Voting
Segale, Joe Joe.Segale@vermont.gov Vermont Agency of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Viani, Kevin kevin.viani@vermont.gov Vermont Agency of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Styles, Jay Jay.Styles@vdot.virginia.gov Virginia Department of Transportation Member Voting
Maxwell, Joanne Anne joanne.maxwell@vdot.virginia.gov Virginia Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Moore, Garrett W garrett.moore@vdot.virginia.gov Virginia Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Bremmer, Daniela bremmed@wsdot.wa.gov Washington State Department of Transportation Member Voting
Gangula, Sreenath R ganguls@wsdot.wa.gov Washington State Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Elsayed, Gehan gehan.m.elsayed@wv.gov West Virginia Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Shell, Justin JustinR.Shell@dot.wi.gov Wisconsin Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Irving, Jacquelyn jacquelynm.irving@dot.wi.gov Wisconsin Department of Transportation Member Voting
Sanderson, Sandra sandra.sanderson@wyo.gov Wyoming Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Fulton, Keith R Keith.Fulton@wyo.gov Wyoming Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Kidner, Martin martin.kidner@wyo.gov Wyoming Department of Transportation Member Voting
Eggleston, Shannon seggleston@aashto.org American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials AASHTO Staff None
Clegg, Alex aclegg@aashto.org American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials AASHTO Staff None
Savage, Melissa msavage@aashto.org American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials AASHTO Staff None
Stephanos, Peter J. peter.stephanos@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Ex Officio Non-Voting
Miller, Harlan harlan.miller@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Ex Officio Non-Voting
Finch, Alexander T alexander.finch@ct.gov Connecticut Department of Transportation Friend None
Thurin, Peggy D peggy.thurin@txdot.gov Texas Department of Transportation Friend None
Neaderland, Zoe zoe.neaderland@vermont.gov Vermont Agency of Transportation Friend None